Home  |  A-Z index  |  Contact MyCadburyHeath  | 
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 2:00pm

Lego Club

Hanham Library

Join us at Hanham Library for a theme-based creative building fun for primary school children.

2:00 - 3:00pm

These are free sessions most suitable for children aged 4+
Children must be accompanied by a grown up



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Community Engagement Forums

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd