Home  |  A-Z index  |  Contact MyCadburyHeath  | 
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Thursday 25th May 2017, 10:00am

Family Time

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre

Family Time Session 10am - 11.30am. Age 1 and over
An opportunity to meet other families, make new friends and access parenting advice, guidance and support. Bookable weekly, tel. 01454 862974. Please phone from Monday before to book a place.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre
Earlstone Crescent, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8AA


Community Engagement Forums

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd