Home  |  A-Z index  |  Contact MyCadburyHeath  | 
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Thursday 1st June 2017, 3.15pm

The Zone - family activity time

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us after school until 4.30 pm.
Lego, games, colouring in, help with reading and homework.
For Primary and Secondary school aged children.

No need to book - just come along

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Community Engagement Forums

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd