Home  |  A-Z index  |  Contact MyCadburyHeath  | 
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Thursday 1st June 2017, 10.30am

Coffee Morning

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for coffee, tea and biscuits and a chat with friends!

10:30am - 12:00pm

All will be made very welcome.

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Curry On Cooking

Community Engagement Forums

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd