Home  |  A-Z index  |  Contact MyCadburyHeath  | 
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Monday 22nd May 2017, 12:30pm

1/2 hour lunchtime easy walk

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for a 30 minute lunch time walk with Juice and Cadbury Heath library.

A great way to start gentle exercise and keep fit!

Suitable footwear and clothing should be worn.

More information, contact: Janice on 01454 302302

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Community Engagement Forums

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd