Home  |  A-Z index  |  Contact MyCadburyHeath  | 
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Monday 22nd May 2017, 6.00pm

South Gloucestershire LGBT+ Forum Launch

Kingswood Civic Centre

The Forum will include the public, local businesses and services to actively meet and campaign for what’s needed for LGBT+ people in South Gloucestershire.

This includes having LGBT+ friendly services, identifying gaps and opportunities for LGBT+ people and giving local people the knowledge in recognising and reporting a hate crime.

Please contact us if you need more information and / or wish to get involved: call 0844 800 4425 or click below.

www.diversitytrust.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Civic Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 9TR


Community Engagement Forums

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd