What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Monday 10th July 2017

Cadbury Heath library - temporary closure 10-21 July

Cadbury Heath Library

Cadbury Heath library temporary closure
Monday 10 July - Friday 21 July 2017

To install new swipe card equipment to enable extended opening hours from October 2017.
The library will reopen at 9.30am Saturday 22 July 2017

In the meantime you can use any library in South Gloucestershire. Your nearest alternatives are:
Kingswood library - open Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat
Hanham library - open Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat

For further details see our website.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 25th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd