What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Fit Into Summer

What's on


Saturday 22nd July 2017, 9.30am

Cadbury Heath library REOPENS

Cadbury Heath Library

Cadbury Heath library will reopen at 9.30am Saturday 22 July 2017

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd