What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Fit Into Summer

What's on


Monday 17th July 2017, 9.15am

Storytime 0-4yrs temporary change to Juice offices

Juice Community Information Centre

Due to Cadbury Heath library 2 week closure, our regular story time is temporarily moving to the Juice offices, 56-60 Newton Road.

Please join us for stories, craft and rhymes
0-4year olds

9.15-9.45am same time, different place!

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Juice Community Information Centre
56-60 Newton Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EL
www.juicecic.com


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd