What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Fit Into Summer

What's on


Tuesday 18th July 2017, 7:30pm

Council Meeting

Longwell Green Community Centre

7.30pm: Council Meeting, Longwell Green Community Centre

oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Longwell Green Community Centre
Shellards Road, Longwell Green, BS30 9DU


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd