What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Friday 13th October 2017, 10.30am

Little Pumpkins playtime

Juice Community Information Centre

Little Pumpkins playtime offers structured stay and play sessions for children under 4 years, encouraging curiosity through planned learning opportunities.

Singing, Let's get messy and Parachute play

Each part of the class is referenced to the EYFS curriculum.

£3.00 per session
Suitable for 0-4 years

BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL - Jo Trevett 07748946770
Location: Juice Community Project, 56-60 Newton Road, Cadbury Heath BS30 8EL

www.juicecic.com
Email:



Venue information

Juice Community Information Centre
56-60 Newton Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EL
www.juicecic.com


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd