What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 14th October 2017, 7.00pm

SBL (Oldland) School for Boys School Reunion

Sir Bernard Lovell (Oldland) School for Boys
"School Reunion"

White Hart pub, Bitton 7pm start till late

Anybody who attended the school before 1971- we would like to hear from you.

The event is sponsored by Shield Environmental & Focus Design & Print, so tickets are free & can be delivered free of charge. 70 plus people already attending, music & buffet included.

Contact Straff Coles 0117 967 3985 (between 12.15-2.15pm)
or Phillip House 07831479287 (and leave your details)

Email:



Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd