What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Friday 13th October 2017, 11:00am

Buggy Fitness sessions

The One Church, Cadbury Heath

Would you like to do exercise with your baby/toddler?
Buggy fitness sessions start 1 September 2017

Friday 11am-12pm
One Church, Earlstone Crescent, Cadbury Heath BS30 8AA

£3.00 or FREE with SportsPound Vouchers

To book a place or to find out more contact:
Caroline 07946201923 Caraqua3@aol.com

Visit the website or pop into your local library to register for SportsPound
Tel: 01454 865821

www.southglos.gov.uk/sportspound
Email:



Venue information

The One Church, Cadbury Heath
The One Church, Earlstone Crescent, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8AA


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd