What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Friday 13th October 2017, 7:00pm

Bingo every Friday evening

Cadbury Heath Hall

Bingo every Friday evening
Cadbury Heath Hall, School Road, Cadbury Heath BS30 8EN

Doors open 7pm, Bingo starts 8pm
8 page book/2 flyers plus raffle prizes
Tea 40p Coffee 50p filled rolls available
Everyone welcome
Call Mike on 07947845103 for further information

www.wellaware.org.uk/organisation...



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Hall
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd