What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 14th October 2017, 10:00am

Chatterbooks children's reading fun

Cadbury Heath Library

If you love books, crafts and meeting new friends, why not come along to our Chatterbooks group!

Suitable for 7-12 year olds.
10:30am - 11:30am

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd