What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Monday 16th October 2017, 1:30pm

NEW coffee & cake

Juice Community Information Centre

Join us for our NEW coffee & cake session!
Juice Community Project, 56-60 Newton Road, Cadbury Heath BS30 8EL

Come along for friendship, chat, tea, coffee, biscuits and cake - 30p donation

Tel 01454 302302

www.juicecic.com
Email:



Venue information

Juice Community Information Centre
56-60 Newton Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EL
www.juicecic.com


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd