What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Monday 26th February 2018, 1:30pm

Baby Play

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre

Baby Play session 1.30pm - 3pm every Monday for under 1 year olds at Cadbury Heath Children's Centre. An opportunity to meet other families, make new friends and access parenting advice, guidance and support. Friendly group, call Tel. 01454 862974 to book.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Children's Centre
Earlstone Crescent, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8AA


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd