What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th February 2018, 10:30am

Tea, talk and stories

Cadbury Heath Library

All are welcome to join our shared reading group.

Be part of a region of readers - A place to relax, meet new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in and listen to stories or poems, with no pressure to read or talk.

Every Tuesday 10.30am-12.00pm

For more information, contact Samantha Weaver 07812238532

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd