What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Tuesday 20th February 2018, 7:30pm

Council Meeting

Longwell Green Community Centre

7.30pm: Council Meeting, Longwell Green Community Centre

oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Longwell Green Community Centre
Shellards Road, Longwell Green, BS30 9DU


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd